You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Vegan Diary #1

in #vegan6 years ago

Mo

Great post as always
However the world is awaiting your next premier so quit watching prison break and get moving girl. !!!!! Lolol

I'm joking. I hope all is well 😎

See you in the next video!!!
I think that's how you say it

Maybe that vegan food making you too tired. Lolol.
Maybe you lose all your 💪 strength
Better eat some beef or fish soon Mo

You are not a rabbit !!!!!!!

@benfreed
👍😎

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Hahaha I will be eating meat again soon Ben, no worries :D LOL
4 more days to go then big piece of steak ($1-2 here in Thailand - Don't be jealous haha)

Thanks for reading! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70130.51
ETH 3786.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78