You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Vegan Project - Day 1

in #vegan5 years ago

Good luck on your vegan journey! The wrap looks quite scrumptious. I'm not strong enough to give up meat but that is awesome that there are many living healthier in the mind and soul. My mother-in-law makes this tofu stir-fry mixed with a lot of vegetables and of course, tofu. That's the one meal I enjoy. She adds a ton of spices to it though. Maybe you would like tofu stir fry too. :)

Sort:  

Maybe I will give it a try one day, I'm not fond of tofu but there's so many amazing meat substitutes available these days. Thanks for reading!

Posted using Partiko Android

Surprisingly, I am starting to like some tofu dishes. I do need the extra spices to help give it some flavor though.

My upvote isn't worth 2 cents anymore so I sent you a small gift from @dustsweeper (anything below 2 cents won't be paid). The bot comes in on posts or comment upvotes that are less than the payout amount, and gives it a small upvote so you can be paid.

Good luck on both your steemit and vegan journey. :)

Thank you for your support. I have found the Steemit Community to be so kind and the support has been amazing. Thanks again @beeyou.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97