You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: So you want to go plant based?

in #vegan7 years ago

Thank you so much for this!

I am exactly that starving vegetarian and the starving part is whats stopping me from going vegan. Though I think I prefer the plant based diet than going full vegan.

Thank you also for all the links. Im going to check them out today.

Ohh and that tea should come today!!

Sort:  

You're welcome Arly! The fact that you can eat more food is one of the biggest benefits of going vegan I think. You should definitely track your calories then and make sure you're getting enough. This is one of the biggest reasons why people fail.

Track calories 😣 The only thing I ever track is the movements of the celestial bodies lol

That looking at labels thing is a killer.
Might as well just live off the earth. Fruit, veg & nuts - I have considered it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59476.67
ETH 2299.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48