You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 10 Tasty Vegan Meals | Instagram Deep Dive

in #vegan7 years ago (edited)

What a variety of delicious foods. I noticed the quinoa in the chickpea salad, good choice! I'll take two pizzas and some blueberry pancakes for dessert!!

Sort:  

Haha had you like. I have every meal covered here , but for sure you have to start your day off with the blueberry pancakes - worry about the healthy stuff like quinoa later !! ✌🏼

I generally splurge with food because I burn a lot of calories. I do like to mix in quinoa with rice with a lot of foods though. Get that extra protein in!

Yeah I know what you mean!! Throw some avocado and veggies into the mix and you have yourself a lit dinner. But yeah good idea to combine quinoa with rice to get a better amino acid profile 👌🏻

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52438.26
ETH 2303.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.05