You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vegan Anarchy: Awakening the Sacred Masculine

in #vegan6 years ago

I love your writing! I really vibed with the message hear and haven't heard much before about the sacred masculine, though I totally agree.. We gotta be strong and well grounded and not budge when it comes to important issues of morality. We have to be like warriors because those who want to enslave won't be dissuaded by anything else but by those who fight for themselves and their freedom and their loved ones.. If you refuse to fight, they'll just walk or steamroll right over you.

Thanks for putting out important information like this! It's highly appreciated and definitely got a resteem from me. I look forward to seeing more articles from you in the future and I'm glad I found you! So far I have a lot of respect and appreciation for your message and the way you present it. Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58994.66
ETH 2596.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43