Sort:  

You really should come and visit. Tongsala bay is where a lot of diving boats go from. It's great for snorkeling and diving. And if you go, you really need to eat at eat.co. They have a restaurant in Tongsala too 😊

I sure will.. not sure yet where we will take a short break. Life is getting so busy. In 1-2 months our small bakery will open its doors ;) I hope we can take some time off before the opening.

Ohh, you are opening bakery? Do you need people to work? I would love to come down and work for a couple of months if you have any need for it :)
How exciting to open a bakery, I'm so happy and excited for you =)

Not in the first months :( My friend will do the baking and as we plan to start small I'll do the shop. Otherwise you where hired hehe!

Haha let me now when it starts to get busy. We wil start our travel in Thailand probably and then move from there 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64381.21
ETH 3475.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50