⛵️ Trying New Things

in #vectorgraphic6 years ago

fc2a1qt7fo.png

Let's go! And the question is: Is this a successful picture?

It doesn't look special, it's neither innovative nor revolutionary, it's just a very simple and kitschy picture.
No doubt it has many shortcomings and there's much room for improvement.
But in comparison with my older graphics it's a huge step forward. I improved my skills and I will do better the next time.
And I'm sure that the stuff I'll be creating in twelve month from now will be better than the stuff I'm creating today.
Improving every time - this it our adventure!
Leeeeet's goooo!!!1!11!!!

PS: F#@% the color palette this time ... nobody cares.

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Thanks for your huge upvote and your support! It means a lot to me!! <3
Too bad that I did not discover esteem-app earlier, but I'm indefinitely happy I did! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63117.29
ETH 2601.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76