Vechain Thor VTHOR payouts for Staking.

in #vechain6 years ago (edited)

vechain-ven-vet-thor-power-hilarski.jpg

The Vechain Swap is Coming Soon.

To use the new VET token on VeChainThor you need to swap your current VEN to the new VET. The easiest method to do this is will be to use an exchange. Simply move your VEN to a supporting exchange (like Binance) when instructed to, and around mid-July they will perform the technical stuff for you. You will end up with the new VET coin.

During this swap process the VeChain token will be splitting at a ratio of 1:100. So for every current token you have, you will get 100x new VET tokens.

eg. If you have 1,000 now, then after the swap/split you will have 100,000 VET. But instead of the price being $2.50 as it is now, it will reduce by 100x so it would be $0.025c.

By staking (storing) your VET in the official wallet after the token swap, you will generate the secondary token known as VeThor (VTHO). VeThor generates at a base rate currently of 0.000432 per VET token, per day.

eg. If you have 100,000 VET (after the split) x 0.000432 (base generation rate) = 43.2 VeThor per day.

If You Have a Masternode or X Node Expect Much Higher Rewards.

Sort:  

Hello @hilarski, thanks for this great information, I have 50 vechain, and I am waiting, I will use your information this month.
Happy day:)

This means you will have 5000 VET after the split.

Great news sir @hilarski.
I wanna want to try it.
But i have 46 vechain then i am waiting.
Thanks for sharing.

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Hello friend how good these exchanges can be made, I did not know this information my brother has accumulated a few I will put it in the know, greetings great friend.

A very nice post. I enjoyed reading your post much. And from this post I learned a lot that was very important for me. And I always come to this kind of post. Thank you very much. I can be very beneficial to get such a good post from you. I just do not. I have done all the benefits. Because this post is a good post. So thank you very much. We will get such helpful post in the next post.

Holding it already this is gonna be exciting :D

@hilarski You have received a 100% upvote from @spambuster because this post did not use any bidbots and you have not used bidbots in the last 30 days!

Upvoting this comment will help keep this service running.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63578.99
ETH 2611.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85