Welcome to my little World...

in #vblog6 years ago (edited)

Hello friends ... here I am presenting a collection of several films from the drone and from my tours of Norway, my first approach to Adobe premiere elements ...


Unfortunately, I do not know why I could not publish the movie in Dtube. I still have a bug, so I'm here.

If you want to please me, leave me a trail and let me continue working on this site, support me, vote and share my next post !!! Thank you for visiting and invite you to @sawyn, let the power be with you !!!

Sort:  

fantastic nature video

Thank you!!!

Nice project 👌

Thank you so match!!!

Your post was manually selected and voted for by @illuminati-inc (IINC) with support of @curie and its train of votes. About IINC: here. About Curie: here.

Thanks to @curie and @illuminati-inc for the distinction and support !!! A very nice gesture !!! Publication is important !!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63193.07
ETH 2456.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67