You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why am I REQUIRED to wear a mask?!

in #vaxxed7 years ago

I couldn't do it. I quit my job at that hospital where you work for lesser reasons. lol but I'm flighty AF like that. ;) I know some people cannot simply quit. It's bull shit and I really hope that the tide changes soon, but honestly I see it getting worse before it gets better.
Ask your supervisors to provide you with a study that was double blind, placebo that shows flu shots are effect... and then sit back and laugh to yourself, because no such study exists.

Sort:  

Have you ever read anything about flu vaccines being linked to psorasis? I've been racking my brain for a few years about this psoriasis. I just read that it's a possible trigger for flare ups. It's so funny that I never had any signs of psoriasis and until I was required to start getting the flu vaccine every year.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64741.88
ETH 3457.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55