You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HEALTHY Triplets went in for vaccine shots -- ALL 3 GOT AUTISM THAT DAY!

in #vaxxed7 years ago

I've learned what an SJW is, and I honestly feel it applies to you far more than her in this situation. Serious irony in that, as there is in you referring to me as a white knight. Except I'm defending a friend where as you seem to be defending your own opinions all based on fractional understanding of what you're talking about.
For instance, I'm fully aware of Fair Use, you're the one who is confused about it.
Fair Use:
the doctrine that brief excerpts of copyright material may, under certain circumstances, be quoted verbatim for purposes such as criticism, news reporting, teaching, and research, without the need for permission from or payment to the copyright holder

I would say that the words BRIEF EXCERPTS completely invalidate your argument that this post- before they included the link to @canadian-coconut's original work- falls under Fair Use.

Again, some irony in the whole "use your thinks and not your feels", every comment of yours makes it very clear that your emotions are involved.
Have a lovely day yourself ;)

Sort:  

Oh, can you show me where anybody here copyrights their stuff? Show me the copyright, I'll wait here.

Seriously? It's the blockchain, it's copyrighted the moment its put up. People used to copyright by sending whatever it was to themselves through the mail, then email was enough when that came out.
All copyrighting is, is proof you're the original author...yeah, I'm pretty sure the blockchain has that covered. I would have thought you'd be the type to laugh at people asking if they should copyright their stuff before posting it, lol.

Do you always fabricate your nonsense or just use urban legends?

A little research on some of the stuff you spew would do you some good... Damn, I'm letting myself be baited by a troll, aren't I? I have a friend on here who does this, fortunately since he is my friend he doesn't do it to me lol.

I know from experience that it does in fact hold, but I will concede that there is enough dispute about it that if someone is really concerned they should got through 'legal' channels. But since law is higher than legality, and all you actually need is proof of date tied to your name and maybe witnesses to attest to it, the poor man's method does work. Just as a verbal agreement is still a valid lawful contract in the US though no one trusts it anymore.
Later.

P.S. You do realize I could find a thousand papers just like that one that proves vaccinations are safe and should be given to your children, right? Yeah, you know this. And that it doesn't make it true.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63651.41
ETH 2679.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80