You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Will Be Releasing The Vaporchain Protocol Later This Month. Prepare For Tokenization!

in #vaporchain5 years ago

For real? On first sight I thought you were trolling us. But after I read a few comments, I think you are way too serious.

Sounds freaking good

Sort:  

100% serious

This is not a play on words like "vaporware" ... I know that term already exists. The reason why I chose Vaporchain is because I see this as being one level above steam/steem.

Water --> Steem --> Vapor

I 100% thought this was a troll. You might want to reconsider the naming.

Agree. I thought he was trolling too at first until i read the comments.

Water --> Steem --> Vapor

Even the name makes perfect sense.

The fact that it doesn’t require a hardfork when changes need to be done, is probably they key point.

We all remember that in every hardfork, steem wallets remain closed for a few weeks...
Just saying....

Looking forward for more details

It's actually water ---> vapor ----> steem.

Water being liquid water.

Vapor being very light droplets of water that are in the air.

Steam being water in a gas state when temperature rises too much.

Need water chain immediately.

What happens when condensation sets in is also back to liquid.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68789.22
ETH 3862.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66