A quitters update

in #vaping7 years ago

So 2 weeks ago I posted that I had bought a vape pen to help break the smoking addiction..

1520012041006316249811.jpg

While the "juice" still contains nicotine I must say that overall the results have been outstanding. I haven't smoked a cigar in 2 weeks.. I attempted a cigarette a couple days ago but threw it away 5 seconds after lighting it.. I gotta say this is the most effective anti smoking device I have ever found. If you're trying to quit smoking I highly recommend it. It worked for me..

1520012325438698390952.jpg

Peace out y'all

Sort:  

My heart skipped when I saw you were trying to quit smoking....

I didnt realize it was cigars and not weed.

What would the world be like without @davedickeyyall posting about smoking weed?

Boring

Hey Mike that stone is on the way.. how much?

I used a vape to quit too! That was 4 years ago. 😎👍
Congrats man!!

props my man. i quit smoking over 7 years ago and it's simply the best/smartest thing i've ever done. hope you see it through.

That's what my brother is doing to quit tobacco, as well. Good luck!

It's working great for me..

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

You have earned 5.45 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.09
Server time: 19:00:45
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 167.90/200.00
Total Photos: 30
Total comments: 9
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.30 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Okay good to know! Most of these things sound like utter bullshit that will only take your money. Cool to hear this is working! Hopefully you will keep it up!

Thanks for the vote on my account @mirzalisl, I really hope 100% vote from you ... Thank you very much

And another 100% vote

Thanks for the vote on my account @bountyboss, I really hope 100% vote from you ... Thank you very much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58972.92
ETH 2315.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50