How I Quit Vaping in Under 30 Seconds (My Incredible 3 Step System)

in #vaping7 years ago (edited)

Nicotine is an incredibly hard drug to kick - some people say it's just as difficult as trying to end a heroin addiction! Luckily for you, I've spent years devising this simple, ingenious method to beat nicotine and become vape-free within 30 seconds (as long as you follow the instructions precisely and don't skip any of the steps). I will now be revealing it to you here, for no charge.

Step One:

Locate a Garbage Can. Any garbage can will do. Mine is white, but yours can be any color you want.

StepOne!

Step Two:

Place the vaporizer in the garbage can. I left my vape at a slight angle. It's not important which direction it faces, just make sure you get the whole thing inside the garbage can. If it's improperly positioned, you may have trouble completing the final step.

StepTwo!

Step Three:

Let the garbage can automatically close (if you do not have a garbage can that automatically closes, you must manually close it yourself).

StepThree!

There you have it. My three step system to conquering nicotine addiction. I am sharing this with Steemit now to generate interest and buzz around my idea and get some feedback on if it works. You may want to bookmark this page because I am currently in the process of patenting my three step process and if you forget the steps, you're going to have to wait - and pay - for my book.

Sort:  

And remember, when you want to vape(or smoke) you don't have to.

Yea/ My buddy said when he got the urge he'd just sit down, wherever he was, until it passed.

Works with cigarettes as well.

And a variety of other negative influences as well

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60315.45
ETH 2606.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53