Heart ShotssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #vanity6 years ago (edited)

Sharing my mandatory photo of the day. My soul sister took this photo of me. Isn't the subject lovely?

Screen Shot 2018-08-23 at 2.03.45.png


Vanity and narcissism is not prohibited in steemit, is it?

Be uploading blogs later. Be safe and sound lovely one!

Love,

Leah

Sort:  

wow very nice .. i will regular do same .. with your post love you my self krishna singh

Thankyouuu for visiting krish! lovelots

I have sent you the link to steemit.cebu and the philippines crowd here. also informed my good friend @jassennessaj, a leader there, to keep an eye out for you. You'll be in good hands. Welcome to steem.

Thank you Sir Cork! It is my greatest honor to be with you here on steemit. I'm so glad!

beautiful

Thankyou raksha! So are you.

Congratulations @leahcamahalan23! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote
You got a First Reply
Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard and the Veterans on Steemit - The First Community Badge.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Warmest thanks to you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60257.31
ETH 2427.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44