Sort:  

You're welcome :)
I've done some deep dives into human trafficking and Dyncorp myself a while back. Dark but intriguing connections with defense industry and trafficking, for sure.

Your generosity is extremely heart felt, and I thank You again, I'm not a schooled writer by any means, I have dreams of growing an audience, I never know what people are interested in on the Truth front, I'm not a Trump supporter in the fact I've sworn an oath almost to remain as objective as possible, and I try not to divide people with the left right paradigm, but I almost believe we are at a very strange critical point where your in a situation that you have no choice but to pick a side, I never would have thought the conservative, Alt right would ever be censored so hard, I always considered that demographic as extremely square, and straight laced, and the left more edgey pushing the limits, I could never imagine it or guessed full blown Tyranny and a social media Censorship Purge would hit us especially in the U.S. and how it hit us from a pocket of the Soros, Clinton Mafia, and the NeoCons are absolutely quiet, not a peep, there kicking back watching, and I would have bet the farm the NeoCons would mass Censor before the Left side would,Dave Chappelle said something like if we ever wanted real change we have to accept some people we don't like because of some things they might of done or whatever, but without their help we won't be able to change things for the better so we have to look past things that might disturb us, I need to find that exact quote sometime, thanks for checking out my posts, I came here alone from scratch and didn't bring one person I know from Facebook with me so the informationwar curators , and people like you are what motivates me to dig in and write, take care and have a great weekend!

My pleasure @natepower.
Not to worry, I'm neither left nor right when it comes to politics these days either. It's a dog and pony show / bread and circuses / a horrible reality show / blind hyper-partisan die-hard sports fan club investment in your chosen team rep/dem - right/left - coke/pepsi - illusion. Trump is a symptom of a crumbling empire who is the personification of greed, excess, arrogance and ignorance - marching us towards fascism while the democrats are spineless corporate sell-outs. They are all compromised and bought off.

Welcome to steemit! There are some good people here and you can connect with people on Discord. Check out the PAL (Peace Abundance and Liberty) network part of the Minnow Support Project - there's a community called truth-politics-conspiracy that you should check out. Some great open minded people in there.

I host Deep Dives (@deepdives) which is a bi-monthly research project if that interests you at all, check it out.

Here are some of my past work - some trafficking and organ harvesting in there.

http://www.steemshelves.com/v4vapid-2/

Have a great weekend!

Thanks for the tips, absolutely I will check out the pal network, I appreciate any information at all to grow a circle of Truth related friends, and I'm always trying to brainstorm for the next post and get ideas on formats so I'll look into your work a little deeper, one day you will see me on a deep dive, I'm warming up to it lol. Thanks again, take care!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67661.55
ETH 2619.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72