You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vampires – A Myth or Reality - Some Views!

in #vampire7 years ago

A few years ago, I was drawn to do a google search on a personality type after having some discussion with someone who struck me as being an "emotional predator." After looking it up, the search came back with links about vampires. Perhaps what @smilelikeumeanit says isn't far from the origin behind the legend.

Sort:  

Vampires always sound scary to me. Different people have different beliefs. Thanks for your comment.

Also, one of my friend has participated in a pixel art competition for which he has worked hard. I would like you to kindly vote for him and help him WIN. Please follow below link and do vote for him in the comments @infinitor , thanks!
https://steemit.com/art/@jonny-clearwater/pixel-art-weekly-finalists-you-pick-the-winner

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61691.46
ETH 3047.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88