Pixel Art Weekly Finalists!! You Pick The Winner!!

in #art7 years ago (edited)

(via Leagueoflegends.com)

Ok fellow Steemians it's time to vote for our winner of Pixel Art Weekly!
We have another big pool this week so your votes matter more than ever!
This week's theme was: Batman!

Our first finalist is a repeat offender in Pixel Art Weekly.
So welcome back @circuitshark with this tubular entry!

Next up we have @infinitor with their entry showing Batman on a stormy night...

And finally, this entry squirreled in right at the deadline...
Nananananananana it's @mikkolyytinen

👉 Vote for your favorite by either writing their name in the comments below or by upvoting the artists name listed in the comments.👈

Please remember to upvote and resteem!
Let's see if we can't make this prize pool even bigger!

I want to thank everyone that participated!

The winner will be announced Sunday evening and a new theme starts Monday.

Sort:  

Circuitshark is far more creative.

Gooooooooooo .... @Circuitshark !

The power of networking ! :)

You guys are great. Keep it up.

This is about community.

That's what we're here for.

That's who got my personal vote

Mind if I do a little bias promotion of a post linking back to this contest?

Thanks brother!

(I still hate you for not wanting to wear that bald Ned shirt).

Jk

Send it to me, and not only will I wear it, I'll take a picture of me wearing it and credit you in the post.

Hell ya! Bat Board -- surf's up.

All of these were great entries but my vote goes to @infinitor.
Although @circutshark made me smile infinitor captures the true essence of batman

I think @infinitor captures the spirit of batman the most! Great job

I'm thinking @infinitor as well!

@infinitor - I like it, you deserve to be winner

just vote @mikkolyytinen
i love your pixel art !!!
your style realy batman comic!!

Contest ended last Sunday.
You can go vote on this week's finalists.
Simply go to my profile, it's the second post

The one @infinitor did is amazing lol love it

Cross Promotion, :0 you dropped on mine, I show you mine <3 https://steemit.com/life/@battleaxe/hardfork-i-only-use-sporks

I was at least slick and only dropped a hashtag 😉

Surfing Batman is so cool :D

I like @circuitshark's entry :)

I love pixel art!! Gave me an idea for a future post thanks :) the batman surfing is great lol!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04