You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Do We Value when Curating Music related Posts? an IINC publication

in #value6 years ago

This is a truly interesting and compelling endeavor. I know you are making a real impact in this community because I've seen it firsthand. Musicians and music fans appreciate the support and attention.

Being sort of an amateur at both making and appreciating music myself, I'm more of an admirer of what is happening than a useful participant.

Being very interested in community building on the STEEM blockchain, however, I find it both fascinating and encouraging to see your actions make a positive difference for people. Well done!

Sort:  

Thanks so much! BTW, we need the admirers as well, the fans so to speak :) I'm also not a musician but try to write decent posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97