My Steemit Value

in #value5 years ago

Morning Steemit family,

Since joining I have had the pleasure of looking over lots of good information and content, what can I add ? What will I do ? I am still thinking on things for sure, I am a musician and sure to add lots of music, I hope to do some videos. I know that I am excited for this opportunity to work together with everyone and make this a even more brilliant platform for content creators. I look forward to many more interactions with you all!

Thank you !

IMG-0083.JPG

Sort:  

Hi @theac,
I listened to some of your music and I like it dude...
I don’t know if you are aware but there is a high music movement over here, great musicians and great music lovers.
If you already don’t know them I would suggest taking a look here:

https://steemit.com/music/@isaria/4nfzq6-isaria-s-weekly-music-curation-minnow-support-project-community-curation-check-out-these-5-awesome-musicians

https://steemit.com/openmic/@luzcypher/steemit-open-mic-week-141-winners-see-who-won-open-mic-and-join-us-this-week

And many more...

You can also go to my place and share some (yours or not) in my new idea :
https://steemit.com/googlyeyes/@drakernoise/new-idea-googlyeyes-entry-and-weekly-music-list

It’s something to start with if you are really new here.

Best wishes and vibes, Steem on! 🕺

Awesome I will check it out thank you very much.

Awesome I will check it out thank you very much.

great I hope to see a lot of interesting things

Posted using Partiko Android

I will :)

Congratulations @theac! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66258.39
ETH 3170.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.07