You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Do We Value when Curating Music related Posts? an IINC publication

in #value6 years ago (edited)

Oh wow, this is so awesome.

I am new to Steemit and noticed a big vote from you. I am thrilled to see an initiative like this, built on compassion and real value.

And here I was, thinking Steemit is dominated by bots and upvoting societies, thinking that's what it takes. But creating great content should always be #1, and it will rise above the noise over time. Thanks to people like yourselves.

Thanks again, and rest assured I will pay it forward =)

Also, focusing on listeners certainly tends to get overlooked. There are so many places musicians mercilessly spam their links. Usually without context even. Just a boring link. I'm trying to show them how to respect people's time, while also making their music seem more interesting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63816.85
ETH 3134.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86