Soppy memeing to my wife... sick bags on standby!

I'm not usually the sort to post "an image" and try to make money off it. In fact I'm writing more here than the average meme spammer so I think I'm in the clear.

Anyway, Happy Valentines Day to my darling wife @scarletLeonard

image.png

Love you sweetie!
No matter what we go through, how hard times are, you're always right there beside me.

image.png

LNLOLNHNKNRT!

Sort:  

Happy valentines day to you and your wife! hehehehehe i don't get these jokes at all - but i appreciate the gushy mooshy love thrown around with abandon on steemit hahahaha

It's the 30th anniversary of Red Dwarf today, a good time for you to learn all about where these jokes come from :)

dude. challenge ACCEPTED

Welllllll. I just realized why I never see your posts automatically. 😡
Either I hit unfollow at some point.... Or I never actually followed you!.
You know how when you hit resteem... It asks you if you're sure???
They should do the same for people who bump unfollow.

I wouldn't have even know unless I came looking to see if you had posted something recently. Irritating!!!!

Anyway... Hehehe I'm back lol
But you haven't posted anything!!! So I hope you're having a great weekend and enjoying some rest!!!! 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97