You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Soppy memeing to my wife... sick bags on standby!

in #valentines6 years ago

Happy valentines day to you and your wife! hehehehehe i don't get these jokes at all - but i appreciate the gushy mooshy love thrown around with abandon on steemit hahahaha

Sort:  

It's the 30th anniversary of Red Dwarf today, a good time for you to learn all about where these jokes come from :)

dude. challenge ACCEPTED

Welllllll. I just realized why I never see your posts automatically. 😡
Either I hit unfollow at some point.... Or I never actually followed you!.
You know how when you hit resteem... It asks you if you're sure???
They should do the same for people who bump unfollow.

I wouldn't have even know unless I came looking to see if you had posted something recently. Irritating!!!!

Anyway... Hehehe I'm back lol
But you haven't posted anything!!! So I hope you're having a great weekend and enjoying some rest!!!! 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63161.84
ETH 3061.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97