WIN 30 STEEM ❤ VALENTINE'S DAY PHOTO CONTEST 2019 ❤ [DAILY WINNER ANNOUNCEMENT #2]steemCreated with Sketch.

Hello to all photography lovers!

First of all, I would like to thank all the participants of this first ❤ VALENTINE'S DAY PHOTO CONTEST 2019 ❤.

Here is the winner of this Day #2, who will be selected for the final and also the other participants whose work was great! I voted all your blogs and I invite you to participate in the remaining 5 days! 🙌
I can't wait to see your work!

  • Each user has 1 entry per day that will be valid for the challenge.

  • It's possible to join the contest at any time. Let's play guys!



THE DAILY WINNER IS: @davedavis91

Hello my fellow steemians,

for this contest I chose one of my favorite pictures of me and my girlfriend. We took this Silhouette-shot in Thailand Koh Jum, in front of the setting sun. I used a tripot and several self timer series to capture this moment.

HONORABLE MENTION for:

2: @jenina619

I made a romantic-funny hand drawing of our sweet-faced Executive Chair @ned to celebrate Valentine's Day at our Blockchain @Steemit ❤ portraying him as Steem~Romeo😁 with some Romeo+Juliet poetry in the background!🌷

Celebrating my Love for Steem! 😍❤

🌷I send tons of kisses and hughes to everyone and my #powerhousecreatives community! 🤗😚 Thank you for your support⚘

3: @yomismosoy

😃Hello my steemians friends, lovers of love, un-love and dis-love:😃

O. and K. are very good friends, more, they have a special definition about what friendship is. A definition that dissolves the boundaries between friendship and love. A definition that, here in Venezuela or in any place of the entire world, don't count with everyone's approval. But they don't care about that...

Because O. and K. are OK.

I took this shot in K's room, in her mother's apartment, in the city of Guatire, near of Caracas, in Venezuela. I used my old fashioned Samsung phone which one I could to capture this intimate and tender moment.

This is my entry to this romantic contest. What do you think about it?

4: @julisavio

Hello, @flamingirl

Thanks a lot for this contest.

I think i will made something diferent of all people of this contest. I wish you underestand my reasons and accept my entry.

me and Elena(@behelen).

This photo I used to make the video of yesterday about Valentine's Day. I called Elena(@behelen) because she is my romantic couple at steemit. We do not know each other in real life, because I live in Brazil and she lives in Russia. But, I know that since I started interacting with her here on the steemit, through the dtube, I feel a lot of affection for her.

By coincidence, we were talking in the discord today and I told her, when she ask me what i think about her:

"nice young woman, charming, smart, with good subjects, good heart,
sweet and lovely voice ...
and beautiful
you are a princess for me
a princess of fairy tales"

Congratulations @davedavis91 and Thank you to all participants!!!

See you soon for the DAY #3 of the ❤ VALENTINE'S DAY PHOTO CONTEST 2019 ❤

bitmoji-20190214110947.png

If you liked reading this article, feel free to FOLLOW ME, UPVOTE and RESTEEM! It's always appreciated =D. Thank you all for your support and see you soon for the news flamingirl's adventures!

Sort:  

@flamingirl I love you post and effort and generosity, you are sharing steem but I am can't share any photo because my girlfriend left me some time ago due to my poverty.
But I love you post. CHEERS!

You must not be sad because if she left you due to my poverty, then she does not deserve you!
Best wishes from Barcelona ❤

Thank you @flamingirl
be blessed

Oh, @flamingirl, thank you so much for considering my entry. It's a big honor for me as I consider you one of the greats at Steemit. Your honorable mention I consider it a support to the Lgtb community of the suffering Venezuela. I love you so much ♥

Thank you very much @yomismosoy for taking the time to participate in my contest. I support the Lgtb community around the world. I vote for love between people, regardless of age, sex, color ... big kisses from Barcelona ♥

Hiii👋🏻😀 Thank you so much!😃❤& Congrats to all winners!!!🍀🎉 Big Hughes!🤗

Posted using Partiko Android

You're welcome!!!! Your drawings are amazing!!! 😀😀😀
Best wishes from Barcelona ❤❤❤

Gracias amiga!!!😚🤗

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63470.48
ETH 2544.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72