You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Yes They're All Getting Burned: The Ninot Exhibition Fallas 2018

in #valencia7 years ago (edited)

I've been waiting for this post for sooo long! Thanks that it's finally done ❤️ first of all..wow. those figurines are really cool but I'm really sad that they are burned, haha. They are so colorful that sends good vibes to you only by checking the pictures. So the only regret is that I can't teleport myself there to enjoy these more than only pictures! Had no idea about the event but now I know that I really love this and want to visit it AT LEAST once! 😊

Sort:  

Thank you so much for the nice comment. And Fallas is SOOOO much more! But you'll see .... many more Fallas posts to come.

I'm looking forward for them ❤️ !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58679.85
ETH 2304.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45