You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Only 1% of ALL vaccine injuries are reported!!!

in #vaccines6 years ago

100% with ya dude! Great post. While there could be merit to aspects of being vaccinated the deplorable toxic questionable ingredients and frightening quantity & prescribed schedule is not imo a good plan at all. No more vaccines for my kids though my daughter got all of them and again unproven but i see evidence of connective tissue damage due to guardacil shots she got in grade 5/ 6. Which will be well worn of by the time she is sexually active. Ffs stupidest shit going, i didnt know then what i know now. My son didnt get those shots neither will get their grade 9 shots either. Nor have they ever had any flu shots. Such a messed up world!!!!! Ahhh! Thanks for spreading good message. So over the fear mongering of 'measel out breaks' here in Canada, the same image is used whether its propoganda from Vancouver, Edmonton and Winnipeg!!! Seriously. And, ppl spread this fear & lie and display their displeasure when ppl do not vaccinate 🤯. End rant.

Sort:  

Thank you Jill! Hope your daughter is ok. Please check out the anti vaxx memes I posted yesterday. Print them off and spread them around.
https://steemit.com/mememonday/@hippie-witha-gun/meme-monday-2-18-19-anti-vaxx-memes-and-flyers

I personally met Del Bigtree back in 2016 when I still lived in Portland. They had a Q and A after the viewing of his movie Vaxxed. Which was cool because I got to meet his whole panel from the movie that was there. I had a picture taken with him but I lost it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68289.77
ETH 2645.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70