You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vaccine lies totally destroyed. Anyone planning on having kids needs to see this!!!

in #vaccines6 years ago (edited)

How can we dodge paying taxes? I'm working in the UK and i can see paying taxes is theft. How can we do something about that? As if i don't i'd be deemed ilegal or something and prosecuted for not paying my taxes haishh!! What's the proces @hippie-witha-gun? Cheers.

Sort:  

You can either write "Exempt" on your tax papers, or work for yourself. Learn how to do skills that you can get paid under the table. Handy man skills are a plus. You are in the UK so honestly I don't know to get out of taxes there. Here in the states this is what we do. I'm currently on disability until I can get myself established making money off grid homesteading. These are my goals anyways.

I see, it makes sense yes. What do you mean to rite 'exempt' on the tax papers ? How, in what way/procedure? And on what disability are you? And can i apply for one disablity as well ? heheh it may sound wierd. And how can one make money from homesteading? I know i ask too many questions; hope i don't bother.

You make money on your art or products you are selling. Homesteading you sell and/or trade your crops, goats milk, livestock, etc. Trade and barter with labor too. Need a tractor, or a plow, and your neighbor has one and you need to till your landscape? You see this is how we network starting little off grid communites. Like this.

Exempt, you just right the word exempt on the line that you are suppose to sign. At least here in the states that is what I would do. Don't take my word for any of this now. If you really are committed to this you need to do your own homework too. I don't have a clue how anything works for the UK.

Oh i see. So when you first wrote 'exempt' did it came back to you with some sort of explanatory waiting? Or they knew what it is about and didn't asked you back anything? I'm asking cause i think whether those who receive your application/tax paper know what it represents and therefore they have to trigger the process of you not paying taxes anymore.

Here in the UK they're being deducted directly from the paycheck. I mean, when i receive my paycheck monthly, i see how much is deducted for taxes, for insurance, ect and at the end the NETT Salary (what is left after taxes) - so in this case i wonder where should i sign .. or write exempt.

More than likely they won't accept your application if you don't fill out the tax forms. They freaked out on me at the DMV 4 years ago because I tried signing for my Driver's License "Under Duress." Which eventually I sent back my DL anyways so it didn't matter. Free men don't have no government issued form of identification.

Haha, why did you wanted to sign 'under duress' ?? So i'll need to fill out my tax forms anyway, there's no way i can avoid it? What would normally be the next step after filling those?

If you sign under duress it nullifies the contract. It means you didn't consent and aren't going to be held liable for whatever stupid shit you are being forced to sign at gunpoint against your will.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58363.73
ETH 2484.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39