You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Doctors Who Medically Exempt Children from Mandatory Vaccines Can Lose Their Jobs

in #vaccines6 years ago

Our previous pediatrician was so paranoid by parents who refused to vaccinate that everytime we went to see them, they kept pushing and instilling fear in me that vaccines are good or if the child was unvaccinated, they might contract some dangerous illness and die. They also made me sign some form saying I'm refusing to vaccinate and will not hold them liable for anything. I later found out this form could be used against me if the government wants to take my child away. Since then, we have moved to a different state and now have a doctor who is more open to not vaccinating. But it sucks doctors are now at risk of losing their practices if they don't follow suit with what the government wants.

Sort:  

That's insane. Government dictates to everyone, and their agencies can just steal your child because you don't vaccinate. I would have moved too :/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62228.71
ETH 2419.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57