You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Mom Called "LOSER" by Nurse for Not Vaccinating, Now Shares Account of her Son's Vaccine Injury (VaxXed Stories)

in #vaccines8 years ago

I remember when my co-parent and I went to our daughters' 2 month check up. I told the nurse and the pediatrician to halt the vaccinations. I was so afraid that I had a panic attack when they left the room. They mocked my co-parent and tried to paint him as being "overly aggressive". They laughed at him when I came back a month later.

Sort:  

I am sorry that they belittled you both. That's unacceptable! Medical staff can use all manner of pressure and it can be hard to stand strong against it. Good for you though!! Did you get the Hep B at birth and then stop, or is she vaccine-free? How old is your child now?
.. thanks for contributing your comment here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57346.65
ETH 3107.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40