You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mandatory Vaccination Is In Violation Of The Nuremberg Code.

in #vaccines7 years ago

This whole agenda constitutes crimes against humanity. People need to wake up and resist on all levels: abstain totally from ALL vaccines; resist school and hospital visit vaccine coercion; educate yourselves, and I could go on and on. Check out Dr. Sherry Tenpenny on YouTube.

Sort:  

Thanks for the comment. I have more posts on vaccines. Let me know if you are interested in more.

Dr. Sherry Tenpenny has been on this from way back. We need as many angles on this problem as we can. There is a whole list of crimes that mandatory vaccination constitutes.

I will now follow you since we are obviously on the same page brother. Kudos.

Thank you for following. If you want to check out the Steemit titan of vaccine sanity, I'd check out @canadian-coconut. she knows her vaccine business, and quite a few other things at that.
I've learned a thing or three from her knowledge of this subject.

Followed.

Thanks for reaffirming my esteem for Dr. Tenpenny. I have followed her work for about 7 years, when I saw her interviewed by A. Jones and several times by The Health Ranger, aka Mike Adams who is another staunch anti-vaccer. I try to plant seeds where I can, but it is a very sensitive topic. Most are oblivious to the hazards associated with ALL vaccines. Oh, and the same goes for your pets as I learned from Dr. Rebecca Carley, also on youtube.

Have you come to the right place! The sane people on Steemit have taken the anti-liberty pro-vaccination people to task and beaten back every fallacious argument they can float. Their arguments are, time and again, burned to the waterline and sink beneath the waves. It's still a touchy subject, but the lovers of liberty are on the attack, here at Steemit. The trolls here are not too bright, and allies rain from the sky.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 55747.05
ETH 2955.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.13