Sort:  

So I'm not the first to tell you that? and yet, you're unable to grasp what it means. Funny that.

Most people thank me for all my efforts in research .

Glad to see you care enough to stick around and waste your time trolling

Well, I'm sorry to shock you, but I find your so-called research to be lacking, offensive and just plain lazy. Somehow, I suspect if you were to post your research somewhere with a more academic vibe than Steemit, you'd be laughed at. That's what your research is, laughable. I've been looking for a cause to rally behind, and it looks like I'll be leading the charge against anti-vaxxers. I shall dismantle every single claim you make regarding vaccinations and autism, mark my word brother.
Someone doesn't thank you and challenges you on your bullshit, and you run and hide. The hallmark of a con man.

Back to mute peace out !

Being able to respond to your posts without your constant guff makes my life much easier bud.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67200.37
ETH 3331.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77