You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Parents WARNING other Parents: Daughter's Epilepsy a Result of DTaP Vaccine

in #vaccines7 years ago

Thank you for sharing, and I am so sorry to hear this. I have always heard stories that vaccines are detrimental and they can cause side effects especially in infants.

Up until recently I did not pay too much attention to it as I did not have any children, but over the last couple of years I am now the father of a 2 year old and another one on the way, I have really given some thought to the vaccines my child is scheduled to take.

These are hard conversations to have especially with your partner as she has no interest in these so called 'conspiracy theories' and wants to stick with the traditional process of taking all the vaccines and injections that usually take place and has the argument of "well we are okay"

Hopefully in time there will be more 'real' education and it won't always be about big pharma.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67003.49
ETH 3502.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87