You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Woke Up at 4am w/ a Bat on My Face - Reflections on Vaccines, Health and Love

in #vaccines7 years ago (edited)

From a scientific point of view vaccines are a real powerful tool and even hepled to completely removed some dangerous sicknesses. But of course there are also downsides. But luckily severe side-effects are rare.
But this still creates an complex emotional situation for all parents. See this post on what I mean by that: https://steemit.com/health/@theaustrianguy/the-big-psychological-dilemma-about-the-side-effects-of-vaccines

If you have any questions just post them here, I will answer as far as I can. Please also think about following my channel for some health advices and medical news. Greets

P.S.:!

Sort:  

thanks for sharing Australian! It looks so simple with that picture. LEFT side = DANGEROUS... Right side...SAFE. I wonder what folks who have had serious implications with their children and loved ones would say about it? You are super right, it's such a complex situation.

Yes, I agree with @itchykitten, I really appreciate your presence in this conversation as someone to ask specific health questions to, so needed! I am not a doctor, though I am well informed about my own body and health. And the graphic is definitely clear, and evokes a feeling of fear in me. Which @dreemit speaks of above.

You mean fake science indoctrination? ;) I mean this as a kind wake-up call, if you have studied science, they'd made sure you would not know because they didn't or couldn't believe it either. Why? Because the truth is too ugly.

I can't see the reference for this meme?? Can I please have it?? :) <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64269.87
ETH 3393.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48