You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CDC Knew Her Son Was At Higher Risk; but now Austin Figueroa is #4920 Name on the Bus! (VaxXed Stories From The Road)

in #vaccines7 years ago

Okay what i understand is she is talking about the autism with her childrens. you can see this kind of this in children's younger than 13 years old. Children's who affected with autism they never be like normal children's they never communicate or play with other children's. They scram and shouts very often and they even get sucidical thoughts sometimes. Autism is completely curable. Parents has to take care of their children's every bit of their moment., they should spread more love and affection. Showing more love and Care someone towards to someone can cure anything.

Sort:  

I suggest that you listen to the mother in the video as she outlines the sequence of events.
Her son was very engaged, and acting like a very normal child. She was very happy that he was developing so well. Then suddenly after vaccinations he regressed and quit speaking and interacting like a normal child.
And I'm afraid that love is not the cure.
These children are not autistic because of lack of care, love or nurturing. That is a very old theory that nobody believes anymore.

I watched the whole video almost 19 minutes.

oh good.
I just realized that I made a mistake. I thought that you had said that they were never like normal children. But instead you said that they never will be.

Many doctors try to tell parents that their children were just born like this ... but the parent knows better. The parent knows that it is something that happened to them after birth, as often they change almost overnight.

Some parents have healed their children from autism using different types of alternative therapies. But they usually have to spend a TON of money to find out what works for their child, and sometimes it just doesn't work at all or there are only small improvements.

I was like same like this in my childhood, my grandmother took care of me like more than my mother. I am totally fine now.

oh wow!
You are so fortunate that your grandmother found a way to help you.
Thanks for commenting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99