You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Boycott Blue Cross Blue Shield! Doctors make as much as $80,000 bonus for fully vaccinating children.

in #vaccines6 years ago

You just keep on ranting my friend. You know where I stand on this. We must all practice the words, "No thank you". This applies to just about everything offered to us by our overlords. Just politely smile and say "No thank you" and then calmly walk away. This is what I do. If that doesn't work because they insist or want to argue I ask them for the password. I then tell them I can not discuss the matter further unless they have the password. They then think I'm nuts and leave me alone. I don't care what they think, I didn't become the next victim of whatever harmful bs being peddled. You just keep on screaming the truth my friend.

Sort:  

Thanks for your support Squirrel Bait! What's the password??? HA HA Funny shit!

Thanks for your support
Squirrel Bait! What's the password???
HA HA Funny shit!

                 - hippie-witha-gun


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59274.98
ETH 2600.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44