Thoughts about Is there a link between vaccines and autism?

in #vaccines6 years ago (edited)

It started out as one of my research, but I found that the way I started is already walked by other people awake to the problem.

Amish-Ambulance-Natural-Remedies-for-Ear-Infection.jpg


Everything started with a question in my head ... if autism is related to vaccines, if I find a large community that does not use modern medicine, it will definitely be a clear trend if the two things are related or not.

Of course, for every person with a common culture, it will not be hard to remember that the Amish are just such a society that has rejected almost everything from the modern world, living as much as possible.

The plan for my research was already clear. To find enough reliable information on the Internet to serve as a starting point on which to draw my conclusion on whether vaccines and autism are linked.

3402055._UY285_SS285_.jpg


So ... I started looking ... and for my pleasant surprise, I realized that someone had already come this way. And it's much better than I do - not surfing the internet but going to their place in Lancaster County, the heart of Pennsylvania Dutch country.

According to official statistics, 1 in every 166 newborn children in the United States has developed a form of a complex genetic disorder such as autism. According to this data, more than 100 children with autism are expected to be in Lancaster County, but after a thorough study, there are only three sick children with autism - two of whom have been immunized...

stethoscope.png


One was adopted and immunized with all the vaccines on one day when she was 15 months old and 24 hours after vaccination began to change the child. There was no reliable data and direct evidence of the third child whether she was vaccinated or not.

The full text can be read here:

http://www.autisminvestigated.com/dan-olmsted-the-amish-anomaly/

For me, the link between vaccines and autism is more than real. This conclusion was entirely made by me on the basis of everything I have read, watched and interested in. Do not intrude my thoughts on anyone but just share with you a different point of view ... mine ....

Of course, I still have a loophole in my thesis ... that there is some probability that, due to the isolation of this society, they have developed some kind of immunity against complex genetic disorders.

I remain the choice of you


Thanks for reading, you can follow me here for more interesting articles: @sir3nal
love_community.jpg


I greatly thanks the people who support me most in my short life here at SteemIT

@canadian-coconut
@good-karma
@rossenpavlov
@nicolicreer

and all others steemit members who read, like, upvote and resteem my posts every single day

Thank You !!!

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87