You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If you think the fight against forced vaccinations is just about children… Think again ADULTS THEY ARE TARGETING YOU TOO!

in #vaccines7 years ago

"The Truth About Vaccines" documentary was an amazingly well done series. A must watch for anyone who has an opinion on vaccinations. Time to learn some real truths and show some due diligence when researching the topic. Educate before you vaccinate.

Sort:  

I agree. Episode 7 opened my eyes to what the Pharmaceutical companies have in store for us in the future. If we sit back and do nothing it will be very scary.

I know. That hit me big time too, watching it today.
When she said that we may not be allowed to go in public places like even a grocery store ...
somehow the grocery store part hit me hard and I had to rewind and listen more closely.
Can you imagine if the day really came where they said we could not go shopping for food if we (adults) aren't up-to-date on whatever number of vaccines they tell us to take? That's a scary thought and I hope that it never comes to that.
I don't see how they will succeed because more and more people are waking up to what's going on ... but still unnerving to think that this could be their plan.

I thank you for all you are doing to spread this information. I have been really sidelined with my own vaccine created health problems and have not been on my computer much. It is a crime, I get frustrated but my problems of critical blood pressures pale in comparison to the children damaged by their poisons.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58171.46
ETH 2472.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42