You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Before Our Voice Is Gone For Good - Please share this

in #vaccines5 years ago

Thank you! I've been researching and writing about the dangers of vaccines for quite some time now so I'm familiar with the data. BUT this needs to be heard- the mother's perspective! We can quote doctors and statistics until the cows come home, but the testimony of these ladies is powerful. It will certainly go into my next post on vaccines.

Sort:  

I totally agree the mothers and fathers of vaccine injured children as injured by vaccines too. They must live with the consequences of their failure to protect their children from something that they were told is safe. My heart goes out to them because of the burden they must carry.

I couldn't have said it better! There's another video that Del Bigtree produced yesterday, it also features parents of children hurt by vaccines- this one is about 1 1/2 hrs long.

Loading...

Talk about the pot calling the kettle black. Whaterver. I asked that question thinking about the M.A.D.D. (Mothers Against Drunk Driving) advertising campaign. Do you think this would have the same impact?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60716.58
ETH 3369.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48