Sort:  

Thanks Rich. I'm on the front lines of this revolution taking place. Believe me if this shit ever comes to Arkansas I'll be rallying up a calvary to have us some public executions of these criminals. Bring back Judge Parker!!! You're in Fort Smith Rich, they already got the gallows up and on display at the museum there ready to be used by us :-).

You got it buddy... that was the first thing I visited when I first came here in 85! They're still in good working order too by the looks of them!

I remember going on a field trip in the 7th grade to that museum. It was 1996 or 97. I was 12 years old back then. It was so fun that museum. Love the history there.

The holding cell where they awaited hanging, almost made it a mercy killing... And I thought Charles St. Jail was bad!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 61599.36
ETH 3407.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47