You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CDC Knew Her Son Was At Higher Risk; but now Austin Figueroa is #4920 Name on the Bus! (VaxXed Stories From The Road)

in #vaccines7 years ago

Really a very devastating real life story @canadian-coconut, I could feel how Sonia must have felt when she discovered all this and seeing her 2nd son being affected!
Like I told you before, I have a small daughter of 3yrs old and will surely not bear to see this happen to her. Thanks for sharing this out and hope this reaches to maximum people in the world!
But the sad story is that same like in my country many places in the world you are forced to give vaccination to your kids for them to be admitted in school! I can call myself lucky as I did not have any, as I was always absent on the day when I was supposed to be vaccinated!
The only scar on my shoulder is maybe one that was made when I was very small!
So many people are told lies abt vaccines , and everyone just believe in it blindly!

Sort:  

Thank-you for sharing this. And your parents were very smart to not send you to school on the days of the vaccinations.

Many schools and governments tell the people that vaccines are mandatory when they are not. Schools around here lie all the time about it; but as soon as an informed parent tells them that they know that isn't true, they will backtrack and admit it.
In some places you just have to sign an exemption form -- a piece of paper that the principal has in his desk drawer.
I don't know specifics about your country, but this could very well be true there as well.
Thank-you for commenting again. All the best to you!

Oh thanks a lot for telling me this @canadian-coconut, this will be very useful when they will ask my daughter to do it! I will surely ask for the exemption form! You are right, there must be something for those who refuse!
Thanks again for such a great piece of advice!
You are awesome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95