You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are Childhood Vaccines Making Us Ticking Time Bombs for Alzheimer’s, Cancer, Chronic Fatigue, & Auto Immune Conditions?

in #vaccines7 years ago

Thank u @katem ;) It's something that I am very concerned about. Like I mentioned in my post, I was lucky because I did not get autism from the many vaccines I have had. However, there is so much research on the negative effects of viruses in the body, especially for immune function. The entire spectrum of human health relies on the immune system, so injecting a slew of viruses in the body when it is still in development mode can't be a good thing. And since diseases like Alzheimer's have been linked to common viruses, that's just scary.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67383.45
ETH 3525.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70