You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Before Our Voice Is Gone For Good - Please share this

in #vaccines5 years ago

Let's hope that Steemit never follows suit. (I do have my doubts.)

If these other social media platforms keep up the censorship push, we all should benefit here from their refugees.

Sort:  

You should, you've been flagged enough!

lol...Ain't that the truth!

Hey small potatoes.

(I've read Foxe's Book of Martyrs...)

As I said, we need to speak up while we can and try to reach the hearts and minds of as many people as possible. I personally believe in freedom of choice and I respect the choice that someone may make to get a vaccine and I expect that my choice to abstain from receiving a vaccine should be respected as well.

Right, and of course, I agree. Unfortunately, we are being run by a technocratic elite steeped in Malthusianism.

I would like to draw your attention to a reply that I made below on my post. I tallied the numbers of reported injuries and deaths listed on the VAERS site. Please feel free to share that information far and wide. Be well.

Thanks. I'll take a look...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68523.63
ETH 3260.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66