You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Watch this weekend for free....The Truth about Vaccine documentary

in #vaccines7 years ago

It may be helpful to you if you watch the documentary this weekend. It is free to view, at the very least you can comment on the physicians, epidemiologists, researchers who have done their due diligence and scientific research that is available for those who have an open mind on this topic.

Sort:  

Your passion is commendable, I like that. I don't prescribe to this sort of monotonous dribble. I see it in the news, here, flyers, demonstrators and I still don't see those things doing any good. I can tell you all day the sky is blue but if someone else has more influence they can convince you it is purple. So it is arbitrary, what is the real underlying issue? What brings about your passion and fear? That is what I really want to hear about. YOUR THOUGHTS! Not regurgitated subversive contextual data designed to mislead and confuse that populace.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61180.45
ETH 2409.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62