Watch this weekend for free....The Truth about Vaccine documentarysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #vaccines7 years ago (edited)

The pharmaceutical industry is targeting the population from the cradle to the grave.
Big Pharma now has 271 vaccines coming down the pipeline to a hypodermic needle near you! Big Pharma is free from vaccine litigation how many industries have that perk? One would have to question if our government is in collusion with the Pharmaceutical industry.


The 7 part documentary The Truth about Vaccines for free this weekend only!!

Sort:  

very informative and I agree that we can live without vaccines hence people in the past live longer and can survive using natural remedies.

Do you have Polio, Measels, Smallpox, cause you were vaccinated. There are too many humans on earth. Killing a few in hopes to save billions, that is a risk I am willing to take.
Autism, now there is a hoax.
Just like Fibromyalgia is a made up disease.
Please just take your diseased and malnourished hypoallergenic lifestyle and think about the safety of others.

It may be helpful to you if you watch the documentary this weekend. It is free to view, at the very least you can comment on the physicians, epidemiologists, researchers who have done their due diligence and scientific research that is available for those who have an open mind on this topic.

Your passion is commendable, I like that. I don't prescribe to this sort of monotonous dribble. I see it in the news, here, flyers, demonstrators and I still don't see those things doing any good. I can tell you all day the sky is blue but if someone else has more influence they can convince you it is purple. So it is arbitrary, what is the real underlying issue? What brings about your passion and fear? That is what I really want to hear about. YOUR THOUGHTS! Not regurgitated subversive contextual data designed to mislead and confuse that populace.

Yes, I have had measles. Everybody did when I was a child, and it's not a big deal.
I never had smallpox, but they don't give that vaccine out anymore so what is your point? Unless you are in the military of over age 60, I doubt that you got the Smallpox vaccine either.

If you think that the polio vaccine is marvelous, great!!! Just because one or two or 10 vaccines are marvelous, doesn't mean that you need 271 vaccines. More and more people are questioning the motives of the vaccine industry -- because while we were happy to have received 6 vaccines as a child, now the number has increased to over 60, and is going up and up and up every year. And the push is going to be on soon to force adults to vaccinate each year.

I'm not sure why you are so happy to roll up your sleeve for every single (possibly 271) vaccine they want to give you. That is fine if you want to.

But don't give people a hard time who think that it is just too much, especially when it is mandated.

I am not really trying to harm anyone. I would rather hear from a position like yours, where you say it in your own words.
My main point is that if there were less of us it wouldn't be a huge problem. We live so close to one another it can spell disaster for us. We wouldn't need so many if we never took a plane, train or ship.
Do you personally know each and every person telling a story in that video? If not, then what if they are actors? What if 'Big Pharma' is playing both sides?

What is happening is possibly worse than death. By trying to avoid a very, very few # of deaths due to measles (for example) the dangerous vaccines have created many, many chronic illnesses. They have stolen the vibrancy of people. Look around and see how ill kids especially are these days. In my youth (I'm 48) kids got measles, mumps, chickenpox and rubella, but we we didn't have food allergies, asthma, diabetes, cancer, and a host of disorders on the scale that kids do today.

I do know several people in REAL life (not virtual) who have told me their own story of how a vaccine almost killed them or vaccines that made their children very ill.

A friend of mine was almost killed by her MMR vaccine that she was told she needed for kindergarten. Her mother hadn't vaccinated her until that point. She stopped breathing and had to be revived and was hospitalized for 3 months, missing the first months of kindergarten. The doctors all admitted that it was her MMR that did that.

Funny how I have NEVER heard a story from anybody I know of how a case of actual measled, mumps or rubella hospitalized them for several months. And when I was a child EVERY child seemed to get those normal childhood illnesses.

You seem to believe in survival of the fittest. Well, vaccines make a large % of society unfit in order to theoretically save a very, very few lives. So we are left with an unhealthy society as a whole. Does that make sense to you?

Yes, absolutely, it is usually gene specific when it comes to reactions. It is almost like a silent genocide. I have A- blood type, I am resistant to many terrestrial diseases. I have to also take stronger medication when I finally do succumb to illness. Catch 22 as it were.

I do believe in that the fittest members should only be allowed to carry on our genes. I would never deny them the pleasure intercourse provides but polluting the gene pool isn't doing anybody any good. I probably sound like a fascist pig.. we all need more direction for life starting with our genes.

Asserting too much control and nature takes on its own agenda. So it is a delicate game of 'Hot Potato'.

I do enjoy the passion people have toward the issue. I came to steemit.com for flights of fancy and artisans. To have a better understanding of blockchain tech. I came here because 25 of my friends repost the same thing and ruin my good time. I don't want steemit to go down like that.

The good thing about Steemit is that there is freedom of speech here without censorship. You say, I don't want steemit to go down like that. It is not for you to criticize another persons platform. If you are uncomfortable with that direction maybe you made a poor choice in joining.

"It is the mark of an educated mind to be able to entertain a thought without accepting it." - Aristotle

Perhaps after you mature a little you will come to understand this more. I truly hope it will be sooner than later because you may end up alienating yourself finding out few will be interested in what you have to say.

Maybe, but I digress, I left facebook because all I saw was radical liberal posts.

The show was put together well, however.

I may not have woke up on the right side of bed this morning. If I harmed you, I apologize.

I am sick of seeing/hearing it everywhere.. like christmas music in a department store.

I am emotionally immature because of brain damage and drug use. I have been off booze and drugs for quite a few years now. So I am in a position to change.

The only thing that is going to work is if we drag them out into the street and make them an example. That is the obstacle. It's terribly immoral on unethical to do that but those people practice those things without consequence because of corruption in our system.

There are too many humans on earth. Killing a few in hopes to save billions, that is a risk I am willing to take.

I'm trying to understand what your real point is here, besides being rude to someone you don't know, about a subject you have obviously studied very little.

We kill millions of animals to feed ourselves. We destroy ecosystems to build farms and housing.
We take and take and take. All the while producing more and more humans to keep the vicious cycle going.
Why not experiment on humans? There are plenty of humans to experiment on.
We need to depopulate the Earth or we are going to kill it. Also we need breakthroughs in medicine, why not kill two birds with one stone?
I don't have weird diseases because I got vaccinated. "Big Pharma" paid to make it possible. When people don't vaccinate they put others in danger.
I am not being rude, I am brash though.
Are you going to demonstrate in front of their building? The offices at the top are almost all soundproof.
I studied enough to know that with every accomplishment comes loss in one way or another.
But hey, who cares? We are all on borrowed time anyway.

You never know who is a troll these days, and I have things I need to do off of the computer, so I had to stop myself from responding to each of your points.

It is a good idea for everyone to exercise their critical thinking skills when looking at the information put out in the world. I'll direct you to www.triviumeducation.com and wish you a great day!

Be well, may love and light walk with you always. :)

You're right on Fibromyalgia. It's vitamin deficiency not a disease but the modern medical model is only designed to treat symptoms and not the source of the pain.

http://www.prohealth.com/library/showarticle.cfm?libid=15583

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56162.63
ETH 2368.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31