You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AutismOne Conference 2017 Speaker will present a study comparing vaccinated vs. unvaccinated children

in #vaccines7 years ago

I think that it is best that we agree to disagree.

I am confident that the 599,972 patients that reported vaccine reactions through VAERS , and those who have been vindicated through the U.S. Court of Claims and have been awarded nearly

$3.6 billion dollars

to vaccine victims for their catastrophic vaccine injuries, as well as the many neurologists, epidemiologists, and learned physicians will continue to speak out against the overreach and damage of the Pharmaceutical Industry. As I will.

Sort:  

The U.S. government handing out stolen money to people is not evidence that vaccines are harmful.

This is a very difficult topic for me as my life has been permanently altered because of a vaccine. I totally agree the money the government uses in any way is stolen from taxpayers.

The fact that the money is stolen isn't really my point though. My point is that because the money is stolen, the incentives are broken and how it's used can't be relied upon as credible vindication of anything.

I appreciate that it's a difficult topic, and I hope you can take this as constructive criticism. Lower quality arguments on either side distract from the best arguments and decrease the odds that the discussion will be productive. None of us have time to fully evaluate everything said by every person we encounter, so we evaluate credibility based on a small sample or first impression, and then prioritize who we listen to most based on that credibility.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63850.79
ETH 3415.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46