You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do you or does anyone you know have cancer?

in #vaccines7 years ago

First off let me say I am glad you seem to have beat your cancer. So many are not as fortunate as you.

As a health care provider of over 20 years I was MANDATED TO HAVE A FLU SHOT OR LOSE MY JOB. That shot has forever changed my life because of a severe vaccine reaction.

Unfortunately you are not allow to sue vaccine manufacturers for any injury incurred from their vaccines. I am not aware of any other industry that enjoys such a position. Because of that they are making more and more vaccines because there is not risk involved.

In my home state of PA the Senate has SB217 that is removing parental rights as it relates to vaccines. Parents will no longer have a say in their child's healthcare. This is already in place in California.

Because of my medical background I am totally aware of Healthy People 2020 program that is ready to role out to the American public. That program is instituting vaccines cradle to grave. There are grave consequences associated with it, become informed.

Sort:  

I haven't beaten cancer - I still have it - it just hasn't been able to kill me yet, thanks to the drug.

I hope you have been instructed on a Ketogenic diet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69746.86
ETH 3747.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80