You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is Your Career & People's Opinions MORE Important Than DOING THE RIGHT THING? Please ... if you know something, SAY IT!

in #vaccines7 years ago

For me it is about looking myself in the mirror every day. I could no longer participate in the medical arena and pretend that the information I was mandated to say was okay. It is all about self respect. And those who no longer associate with me ...... that's okay because I do not need fair-weather friends. Excellent post!

Sort:  

thank you so much for being one of the few to actually stand up rather than blindly follow or just stick ur head in the sand or w.e. thank you very much you do even more of a service this way :)

How kind of you to say that. It was a difficult choice for sure as I was making well over $100,000.00 a year and now live on SS and hopefully Steemit.

You can sleep peacefully, knowing that you are no longer participating in an unethical system.
Good for you!

those vaccines are actually mostly weapons of genocide
the worst part - legalized
boooo

you just did the right thing, I just wrote something​ that happened on Friday here in Australia, now it is not just you can loose your job a ​​ health professional, you can go to jail up to 10 years. What on earth? We all should be human beings to each other. I admire you for that

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60035.79
ETH 3187.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45