You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How the Measles Vaccination Program has Destroyed Herd Immunity

in #vaccines7 years ago

Thank you for speaking out again. Vaccines are creating a future firestorm of epic proportion. When you mess with mother nature no good can come of it. I had the measles as did my husband and all of our children. My children reminisce about the fun it was having measles and chicken pox parties with all the children in the neighborhood. I have to add no one died or suffered long term injuries because of it. Vaccine manufacturers cannot say the same.

Sort:  

Amen to that Mary, similar to what I said here too!

My siblings and I were never vaccinated, our father for some reason didn’t want us to get vaccinated. And we are as healthy as any adults could be.

Back in 2007, my brother caught Chicken Pox from someone and slowly my younger sister, and I too had chickenpox. It was not that bad, but we always fear that other kids in the neighborhood might catch it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75