You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vaccines DO NOT STOP Disease!

in #vaccines6 years ago

That says it all right there. Plain as day.

If individuals choose not to see common sense, that's their problem.

It becomes my problem pretty fast though, when they want to force vaccines on me and my family. Thanks for speaking out @steemtruth, it helps!

Sort:  

I couldn't agree more about forced vaccines @lyndsaybowes. It's disgraceful and another example of governments believing they own us. Our bodies, our choice. Thanks for commenting.

Loading...

Here HERE!

Crazy that people think health comes from laboratories!

We have nutritional deficiencies from nature not drug deficiencies from science.

Oh but todd I'm a Doctor I went to school to get a license to practice medicine. Oh yeah
People went to school to get a license to practice driving! Does that mean they are all good drivers ?

Rockefeller funded drug thug puppets !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66569.64
ETH 3235.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.31