You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If you think the fight against forced vaccinations is just about children… Think again ADULTS THEY ARE TARGETING YOU TOO!

in #vaccines7 years ago (edited)

It is clear that is the direction things are going. I have to say, with all sincerity, I declare eternal total war on anyone who would violate my rights, or stand by and give their tacit approval, in this manner. Mandatory vaccination is a gross violation of my individual natural rights. It is also a violation of international law in the form of the Nuremberg code. Informed consent is required, or a crime is being committed.

Followed.

https://steemit.com/vaccines/@lifeworship/mandatory-vaccination-is-in-violation-of-the-nuremberg-code

Sort:  

I know that I will not be a quiet bystander either. Followed you as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57889.68
ETH 2457.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40